OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Suomen Nuorisopurjehtijat r.y. 
Pasilankatu 2, 00240 Helsinki 
snupu@snupu.fi

Osoitteenmuutokset ja muut jäsenyyteen liittyvät asiat:

jasenrekisteri@snupu.fi

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET

Erika Näsi

Julia Kilpi

Lauri Mattila

Timo Hartikainen

Sihteeri, jäsenrekisterivastaava
erika.nasi@snupu.fi

Purjehdusyhteyshenkilö
timo.hartikainen@snupu.fi

Valtteri Siikasmaa

Paula Ahola

Emma Hirsimäki

Pauliina Tiainen

Rahastonhoitaja
paula.ahola@snupu.fi

Tietojärjestelmäasiantuntija
emma.hirsimaki@snupu.fi

Hallituksen varajäsen
pauliina.tiainen@snupu.fi

Emma Laitinen

Jonna Halonen

Varapuheenjohtaja
jonna.halonen@snupu.fi

Hallituksen varajäsen
ilmeini.lasarov@snupu.fi

Hallituksen varajäsen
mikko.saarinen@snupu.fi

Ilmeini Lasarov

Mikko Saarinen